Board of Trustees

Trustees, 2020-2021

Board Meetings and Minutes

All meetings held in the Voorheesville Public Library Community Room and open to the public. (Budget discussion begins in January and concludes in April.) Dates shown in blue link to approved minutes. There is no meeting in August.

Meeting agendas will be made available as a PDF 7 days prior to meeting.

2020 Meeting Dates

Mon., January 27, 7:00 pm
Mon., February 24, 7:00 pm
Sat., March 7, 10:00 am Budget Meeting
Mon., March 23, 7:00 pm – Meeting held virtually
Mon., April 27, 7:00 pm – Meeting held virtually
Mon., May 11, 7:00 pm Called Virtual Meeting to discuss budget
Mon., May 18, 7:00 pm –  Meeting held virtually
Mon., June 1, 5:30 pm Called Virtual Meeting to discuss reopening policies
Mon., June 22, 7:00 pm Meeting held virtually
Mon., July 27, 7:00 pm – Meeting held virtually
Mon., September 21, 7:00 pm – Meeting held virtually (draft minutes)
Mon., October 26, 7:00 pm, meeting to be held virtually – attend here (draft agenda)
Mon., December 7, 7:00 pm

Past Meeting Minutes

Financial Statements