Board of Trustees

Trustees, 2020-2021

Board Meetings and Minutes

All meetings held virtually until further notice, and are open to the public. A link to attend will be provided 7 days prior to the meeting. Budget discussion begins in January and concludes in April. Dates shown in blue link to approved minutes. There is no meeting in August.

Meeting agendas will be made available as a PDF 7 days prior to meeting.

2021 Meeting Dates

Monday, January 25, 7:00 pm Virtual meeting – attend here (draft agenda).
Monday, February 22, 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 6, 10:00 a.m. Budget Meeting
Monday, March 22, 7:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 7:00 pm Adoption of Budget
Monday, May 17, 7:00 pm Budget Hearing
Tuesday, May 18 – Budget Vote 
Monday, June 28, 7:00 pm
Monday, July 26, 7:00 pm
Monday, September 27, 7:00 pm
Monday, October 25, 7:00 pm
Monday, December 13, 7:00 pm

Past Meeting Minutes

 

Financial Statements