Board of Trustees

Trustees, 2021-2022

Board Meetings and Minutes

All meetings held virtually until further notice, and are open to the public. A link to attend will be provided 7 days prior to the meeting. Budget discussion begins in January and concludes in April. Dates shown in blue link to approved minutes. There is no meeting in August. 

Meeting agendas and supporting documents will be made available as a PDF 7 days prior to meeting.

2022 Meeting Dates

Monday, January 24, 7:00 pm 
Monday, February 28, 7:00 pm – Virtual Meeting
Saturday, March 5, 10:00 am – Virtual Budget Meeting
Monday, March 21, 7:00 pm – Virtual  Meeting
Monday, April 25, 7:00 pm
Monday, May 16, 7:00 pm
Monday, June 27, 7:00 pm
Monday, July 25, 7:00 pm
Monday, September 26, 7:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 7:00 pm
Monday December 12, 7:00 pm

Past Meeting Minutes

Email the Board of Trustees