Wednesday, August 15 • 9:30am to 9pm
The Library is closed Sundays until Sept.
Library Board of Trustees

2018–19 Board of Trustees
The 2018/19 Board of Trustees
  • President
  • Janna Shillinglaw
  • Vice-President & Treasurer
  • Bryan Richmond
  • Trustee
  • Alan Kowlowitz
  • Trustee
  • David M. Gibson
  • Trustee
  • Lance Moore
  • Clerk of the Board
  • Gail Alter Sacco, Director
  • Accountant
  • Bonadio Group
  • Bookkeeper
  • Stacy Cohen

Email the board:


2018 Board Meetings & Minutes

All meetings held in the Voorheesville Public Library Community Room and open to the public. (Budget discussion begins in January and concludes in April.) Dates shown in blue link to approved minutes. There is no meeting in August.